Please help The HEartists’ mission…

I have been working on prayer shawls as Christmas gifts for the kids and mom I take care of Mon-Fri 5-8. They are special needs kids (PTSD and Autism), and mom is hurting all the time, emotionally and physically.
It has inspired me to begin working on The HEartists again.. I need volunteers to help me make them or to donate yarns to make them. If you are willing and able, many will be blessed. Here are the groups of people I want to serve:
People grieving
People suffering from PTSD, any trauma
Kids with cancer (will make beanies and shawls for them)

Each shawl or beanie will come with a handmade card with a message from the HEartist who made it and from the Creator who loves and treasures him/her. Please prayerfully consider participating and/or supporting this non-profit mission!

Leave a comment